Board

These are the elected members of the SCA Board for 2020-2021.


President:

Tanya Hollis

Special Collections & Archives Coordinator, San Francisco State University

president@calarchivists.org

Vice President/President Elect:

Leilani Marshall

Archivist, Sourisseau Academy for State and Local History

lmarshall@sourisseauacademy.org

Secretary:

Margaret Hughes

Archival Processing Manager, Huntington Library 

mhughes@huntington.org

Treasurer:

Lara Michels

Head of Archival Processing, The Bancroft Library, UC Berkeley

treasurer@calarchivists.org

Membership Director:

Alix Norton
Archivist, University of California, Santa Cruz

alix.norton@ucsc.edu

At-Large Board Members:

Sue Luftschein

Head, Special Collections, USC Libraries

Luftsche@usc.edu

Sara Seltzer
Senior Analyst/Archivist, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

seltzer.sara@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:

Eric Milenkiewicz

University Archivist, California State University, San Bernardino

past-president@calarchivists.org

Board Statements

Board Statement in Solidarity with Black Lives Matter, June 11, 2020

Statement in Support of Temporary Archivists at UCLA, November 27, 2018, signed Members of the 2018-2019 SCA Board of Directors.

Statement by the SCA Board affirming SCA's core values, signed Members of the 2016-2017 SCA Board. 

© Society of California Archivists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software