Board

These are the elected members of the SCA Board for May 26, 2019 through May 24, 2020.


President:

Eric Milenkiewicz
University Archivist, California State University, San Bernardino
president@calarchivists.org

Vice President/President Elect:

Tanya Hollis
Archivist, Labor Archives and Research Center, SFSU
 thollis@sfsu.edu(415) 405-5570

Secretary:

Margaret Hughes
Archival Processing Manager, Huntington Library 
mhughes@huntington.org 
(626) 405-2100 x3620

Treasurer:

Liz Phillips
Manuscript Archivist, University of California, Davis

treasurer@calarchivists.org  (530) 312-3706

Membership Director:

Alix Norton
Archivist, University of California, Santa Cruz
alix.norton@ucsc.edu (831) 459-5113

At-Large Board Members:

Dee Dee Kramer
James C. Hormel LGBTQIA Center, San Francisco Public Library
wendy.kramer@sfpl.org (415) 557-4537

Sara Seltzer
Senior Analyst/Archivist, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
seltzer.sara@gmail.com (213) 217-6147

Immediate Past President:

Teresa Mora
Head of Special Collections & Archives, University of California, Santa Cruz
tmora1@ucsc.edu   (831) 459-4425

Board Statements

Statement in Support of Temporary Archivists at UCLA, November 27, 2018, signed Members of the 2018-2019 SCA Board of Directors.

Statement by the SCA Board affirming SCA's core values, signed Members of the 2016-2017 SCA Board. 

© Society of California Archivists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software