Sustained Service Award

Given to SCA members to recognize them for their service to SCA over a period of 12 years.  First awarded in 1991, Sustained Service Awards are awarded on an occasional basis.

To nominate a colleague for this award, please download, fill out and submit the Sustained Service Award Nomination Form.

Recipients of the award are:

2016  (13th Award)
Teresa Mora

2014  (12th Award)
Laura O'Hara
Jennifer Martinez Wormser

2012 (11th Award)
Paul Wormser

2009 (10th Awards)
Gabriele Carey
Pat Johnson

2008 (9th Award)
Lucinda Glenn

2006 (8th Award)
Lynn Downey

2004 (7th Award)
Dorothy Mackay-Collins

2001 (6th Award)
Jim Hofer

1999 (5th Award)
Peter Blodgett

1998 (4th Awards)
Waverly Lowell
Susan Searcy

1997 (3rd Awards)
Shirley Stephenson
Helene Whitson
Teena Stern

1996 (2nd Awards - 25th Anniversary of SCA)
Sue Hodson
Bonnie Hardwick

1991 (Initial Awards - 20th Anniversary of SCA)
Dr. Larry Burgess
John Cahoon
Anne Caiger
Chuck Wilson

Questions? The contact info for the Chair of the Awards Committee is on our Committees web page.

© Society of California Archivists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software